This is the "Home" page of the "Newspapers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Newspapers 

Find resources and search newspapers.
Last update: Jul 19th, 2010 URL: http://libraryguides.ldsbc.edu/newspapers  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home            Print/Mobile Page
  

Newspapers Databases

All of these databases should work from off campus. If you try to access them from off campus and they do not work please email the librarian and let us know so we can fix the problem. Thank You.

  • 19th Century U.S. Newspaper Digital Archive
    Search newspapers from the 19th century.
  • Deseret Morning News
    Online version of one of Salt Lake City's main newspapers. Includes the archives.
  • HARPWEEK
    Enables you to directly experience the richness and historical significance of Harper’s Weekly, America's leading 19th century illustrated newspaper.
  • Newsbank
    Search and learn from multiple newspapers across the United States and the world. Find articles related to hot and current as well as controversial topics.
  • Proquest Historical Newspapers Tutorial
  • Proquest Newspapers
    Search newspapers of all different types. Find the largest collection of newspapers in one place in any of our databases.
 
 

Proquest Newspapers

Loading
Loading Video/Audio Clip...
 

Search 19th Century Newspapers

Newsbank Newspapers Tutorial

 

LDS Business College Library

Profile Image
Karen Hales or AnnaLaura Brown
Contact Info:
8015248150
Send Email
 

Share your feedback with us about our Newspaper Collections

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this content?
(1 = Not so much, 5 = Extremely!!)

Please provide comments to help improve this page:


Your email address, so we can get back to you:


 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait