Online and Technology Stats
- EmarketerStatistics and reports on online marketing and social media.
Comments (0)
Business Stats
- Business Data and StatisticsBusiness Data and Statistics from the United States Federal Government.
- Free Business Statistics and Financial RatiosA collection of free business statistics.
- Free Economic, Financial and Demographic Data
- IBIS WorldFind statistical reports for business by industry. Hundreds of reports available.
- Mint GlobalFind business reports and statistics for a large number of companies and corporations.
Medical and Health Stats
- CDC Home Page- Health and Medical Stats
- CDC- Stats- Health, Suicide, Accidents Etc.
- Crime Stats from the FBI
- General Health and Medical StatisticsAll kind of stats about health and medial, such as the number of overweight people, number of flu cases and more.
- More Health and Medical Stats
- Stats from the American Academy of Pediatrics
- Substance Abuse and Mental Health Stats
Economic Stats
- EconlitEconomics database with statistics and more.
- US Bureau of Economic AnalysisNational Economic Statistics
- US Economic IndicatorsUS Economic Indicators website.
Government Stats
- Bureau of Labor StatisticsAnother collection of government statistics from the bureau of labor. Also included are stats from a variety of foreign countries.
- Fed StatsStatistics from over 100 government agencies all in one place.
- Government Documents and Statistics from the University of Michigan
- Government StatisticsMore government statistics covering a wide variety of topics.
- Statistics from the United Nations
- Stats from the United Nations
- United States CensusStats from the U.S. census
- Utah government StatsStats specifically from and about the Utah state government and related to Utah.
Industry Stats
- Automotive Industry StatsStatistics on the car and automotive industry.
- Business and Industry StatisticsA collection of stats by industry with a focus on economics.
- Credit Card Industry StatsStatistics on credit cards and credit card debt.
Non-Profit Stats
- Foundation Center for Non-ProfitsAnother resource for non-profit statistics.
- National Center for Charitable StatisticsThe National Center for Charitable Statistics (NCCS) is the national clearinghouse of data on the nonprofit sector in the United States.
Occupation and Career Stats
- Jobs Stats for UtahStatistics for jobs in Utah.
- Occupational Outlook Handbook 2010-2011Online version of the Occupational Outlook Handbook
- US Bureau of Labor StatisticsWebsite for job and labor stats within the US.
Education Statistics
City Stats
Miscellaneous Stats
LDSBC Reference Librarian |
Handbook of U.S. Labor Statistics
Call Number: REF HD 8051.H36 2011
ISBN: 1598884794
Handbook of U.S. Labor Statistics available for in library use only.
Call Number: HA 202.A36x 2012
ISBN: 0160891159
Reference Volume with a lot of important government and other statistics.




Loading...
