Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use these databases to find the sources you need to support your paper's argument. If you need help finding sources, citing sources, or using a database, please stop by the library; a librarian would be happy to help you.
A Business Database- Search business related newspapers, magazines, journals and newspapers.
Academic Search Premier
A general use database, Academic Search Premier has a lot of academic and non-academic journals and magazines to search from. This is a great starting place for sources.
Business Source Premier
Business Source® Premier, the industry's most popular business research database, features the full text for more than 2,150 journals. Full text is provided back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Scholarly resources on JSTOR include Archival and Current Journals, Books, and Primary Sources.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
A comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Find articles from over 2,500 journals and more than 33,000 book titles on ScienceDirect.
Creating an Annotated Bibliography
Ideas Worth Sharing. Experts in their field talk about innovation, inspiration, and ideas in short talks. They are usually fun, short, and interesting.